Logo WYDE 2020 bleu clair_2x.png
AdobeStock_215495750.jpeg

About

WYDE Academy 2022

AdobeStock_241427079.jpeg

DESIGN A PLAN

#Strategy

For a few hours, the WYDE academy allows already active entrepreneurs, to step back from their usual business environment. How to design and pilot a powerful strategy for developing companies' performance? How to build the best strategy to turn your vision into market shares?

AdobeStock_77939627.jpeg

IMPLEMENT A PLAN

#Management

"No battle plan survives enemy contact" - Helmuth Karl Bernhard

Entrepreneurs have resources to execute their strategic plan. But these resources must be available, adapted and mastered. The WYDE academy will transmit managerial technics and operational tips to attending entrepreneurs, so they can improve their business performances.

AdobeStock_504185629.jpeg

ASSESS A PLAN

#KPIs

Having a (perfect) plan on paper is not enough to have a flourishing business. It is always necessary to confront theories with field reality. Many methods exist to assess the relevance of a strategic plan on the ground. During the WYDE Academy, we will be keen to share some of them with the attending entrepreneurs.

AdobeStock_178547208.jpeg

SOFT-SKILLS ETC…

#Leadership

“Your attitude, not your aptitude, will determine your altitude” Zig Ziglar. All the technology and resources of the world will never replace a winning managerial attitude. Proposing management models, sharing with more experienced managers, ... The WYDE academy is also an opportunity to work on the entrepreneur posture, and other soft-skills.

AdobeStock_504185629.jpeg
APPLICATION FORM
arrow&v

Thank you for applying!

Logo_EFJD_2020_doré_2x.png

A propos de

L'académie EFJD

AdobeStock_241427079.jpeg

Pendant quelques heures, l’académie EFJD permet à des entrepreneurs déjà actifs, de prendre de la hauteur par rapport à leur environnement habituel d’affaire. Comment concevoir et piloter une stratégie puissante de développement des performances dans l’entreprise ? Comment construire la meilleure stratégie pour transformer une vision en parts de marché ?

#Stratégie

CONCEVOIR UN PLAN

AdobeStock_66670893.jpeg

« Aucun plan de bataille ne survit au contact de l’ennemi » - Helmuth Karl Bernhard. Tous les entrepreneurs disposent de ressources pour exécuter leur plan stratégique. Mais encore faut-il que ces ressources soient disponibles, adaptées et maîtrisées. L’académie EFJD va transmettre des techniques managériales et astuces opérationnelles aux entrepreneurs présents, pour améliorer les performances de leurs entreprises.

#Gestion

DÉPLOYER UN PLAN

AdobeStock_77961177.jpeg

Avoir un plan (parfait) sur le papier, n’est pas suffisant pour avoir une affaire florissante. Il est toujours nécessaire de confronter les théories à la réalité du terrain. De nombreuses méthodes existent pour évaluer la pertinence d’un plan stratégique sur le terrain. Pendant l’académie EFJD, nous aurons à cœur d’en partager quelques-unes avec les entrepreneurs participants.

#IndicateursDePerformance

EVALUER UN PLAN

AdobeStock_99905748_0,20.jpg

“Ce n’est pas notre aptitude, mais notre attitude qui détermine notre altitude” Zig Ziglar

Toute la technique et les ressources du monde ne remplaceront jamais une attitude managériale gagnante.

Proposer des modèles de gestions, échanger sur les expériences de managers plus expérimentés,… L’académie EFJD c’est également un travail sur la posture du chef d’entreprise, et les compétences comportementales.

#Leadership

SAVOIR-ÊTRE ETC...

INSCRIPTION
arrow&v

Merci pour votre envoi !